Loading Events
Month View

Upcoming Events

November 2017
Sunday, November 26 At 5:00 pm

Sing-Along Annie

  Our annual kick-off to the holiday season proves that “You’re Never Fully Dressed Without A Smile!” Relive the humor of Carol Burnett’s Miss Hannigan with “Little Girls,” and take a…

Buy Tickets
Learn More
Wednesday, November 29 At 7:30 pm

Kenny G: Miracles, Holiday & Hits Tour 2017

  Take a joyous ride through the smooth sounds of jazz with the one-and-only Kenny G this holiday season! His first Christmas album, Miracles: The Holiday Album, ranks as the bestselling…

Buy Tickets
Learn More
January 2018
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 At 6:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Wednesday, September 13, 2017 at 6:30pm

One event on Wednesday, October 18, 2017 at 6:30pm

One event on Monday, November 6, 2017 at 6:30pm

One event on Wednesday, November 15, 2017 at 6:30pm

One event on Wednesday, January 10, 2018 at 6:30pm

One event on Wednesday, February 7, 2018 at 6:30pm

One event on Monday, March 5, 2018 at 6:30pm

One event on Wednesday, April 18, 2018 at 6:30pm

One event on Monday, May 21, 2018 at 6:30pm

Washington Center Volunteer Training

Before you start as a volunteer at The Center, we ask that you take part in a volunteer training. We anticipate this training will take roughly 45 minutes and will be sharing a training video…

Learn More
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 At 7:30 pm

Ladysmith Black Mambazo

  During the 1970's Ladysmith Black Mambazo established themselves as the most successful singing group in South Africa. In the mid-1980s, Paul Simon visited South Africa and incorporated the group's rich…

Buy Tickets
Learn More
Thursday, January 18, 2018 At 7:30 pm

Comedy in the Box: January

  Join us for six nights of laughter with national and regional comedians! Our intimate Black Box shows feature a headlining act, two opening performers, and a full bar. Perfect for…

Buy Tickets
Learn More