Jill Barnes / Executive Director / jbarnes@washingtoncenter.orgext. 104


Administration

Alyssa Bleckwehl / Development and Marketing Coordinator / ext. 102

Chad Carpenter / Director of Event Services / ccarpenter@washingtoncenter.org / ext. 107

Janet Freeman / Office Manager / info@washingtoncenter.org / ext. 101

Nancy Gaston / Business Manager / ext. 105

Brittania Kerschner / Art Gallery Manager / gallery@washingtoncenter.org / ext. 106

Roger McIntosh / Production Manager / rmcintosh@washingtoncenter.org / ext. 320

Christa Lee / Interim Box Office Manager / boxoffice@washingtoncenter.org / ext. 200

Sarah Sugarbaker / Graphics Coordinator & Resident Designer / ext. 108

Billy Thomas / Director of Marketing and Sales / marketing@washingtoncenter.org/ ext. 100

Jocelyn Wood / Development Director / development@washingtoncenter.org / ext. 103


Box Office

Christa Lee / Interim Box Office Manager / boxoffice@washingtoncenter.org / ext. 200

Sierra Ditmar / Box Office Associate

Nicole Kochman / Box Office Associate

Zoë Mangold-White / Box Office Associate

Kaz McWilliam / Box Office Associate

Ivey Meyers  / Box Office Associate

Kirstie Opel / Box Office Associate

Olivia Parks / Box Office Associate


Front of House & Operations Staff – Chad Carpenter

Colleen Bisset / Event and Volunteer Engagement Coordinator / volunteers@washingtoncenter.org / ext. 402

Bob Crowell / Custodian

Darrel Fishburn / Custodian

Brian Fullerton / Front of House Manager, Bartender

Coral Garey / Front of House Manager, Bartender

Stacy Hicks / Front of House Manager, Bartender

Yen Huynh / Bartender

Beth Kober / Front of House Manager,  Bartender

Lauren O’Neill / Head Bartender, Front of House Manager

Vanessa Postil / Front of House Manager, Bartender, Young Arts Ambassador Coordinator / YAA@washingtoncenter.org / ext. 109

Christopher Rocco / Custodian

Emmalene Ryle / Front of House Manager, Bartender

Amy Shephard / Front of House Manager, Bartender


Production Staff – Roger McIntosh

Kenneth Glidden / Production Staff

Joe Griffith / Production Crew Lead