Jill Barnes / Executive Director / jbarnes@washingtoncenter.orgext. 104


Administration – Jill Barnes

Alyssa Bleckwehl / Development and Marketing Coordinator / ext. 102

Chad Carpenter / Director of Event Services / ccarpenter@washingtoncenter.org / ext. 107

Michael Cordier (outgoing) / Marketing Director / marketing@washingtoncenter.org/ ext. 100

Janet Freeman / Office Manager / info@washingtoncenter.org / ext. 101

Nancy Gaston / Business Manager / ext. 105

Brittania Kerschner / Art Gallery Manager / gallery@washingtoncenter.org / ext. 106

Roger McIntosh / Production Manager / rmcintosh@washingtoncenter.org / ext. 320

Maddox Pratt / Box Office Manager / boxoffice@washingtoncenter.org / ext. 200

Sarah Sugarbaker / Graphics Coordinator & Resident Designer / ext. 108

Billy Thomas (incoming) / Director of Marketing and Sales / marketing@washingtoncenter.org/ ext. 100

Jocelyn Wood / Development Director / development@washingtoncenter.org / ext. 103


Box Office – Maddox Pratt

Nicole Kochman / Box Office Associate

Christa Lee / Box Office Assistant Manager

Zoë Mangold-White / Box Office Associate

Kaz McWilliam / Box Office Associate

Kirstie Opel / Box Office Associate

Zachary Page / Box Office Associate

Olivia Parks / Box Office Associate


Front of House & Operations Staff – Chad Carpenter

Colleen Bisset / Front of House Manager & Bartender

Bob Crowell / Custodian

Darrel Fishburn / Custodian

Brian Fullerton / Front of House Manager & Bartender

Coral Garey / Front of House Manager & Bartender

Stacy Hicks / Front of House Manager, Bartender, & Volunteer Coordinator / volunteers@washingtoncenter.org / ext. 111

Yen Huynh / Bartender

Beth Kober / Front of House Manager & Bartender

Lauren O’Neill / Head Bartender & Front of House Manager

Michelle Page / Concessions & Inventory Specialist / ext. 110

Vanessa Postil / Young Arts Ambassador Coordinator, Bartender & Front of House Manager / YAA@washingtoncenter.org / ext. 109

Christopher Rocco / Custodian

Emmalene Ryle / Front of House Manager & Bartender

Amy Shephard / Front of House Manager & Bartender


Production Staff – Roger McIntosh

Kenneth Glidden / Production Staff

Joe Griffith / Production Crew Lead

Mirrah Stoller / Production Staff