Loading Events
Month View
February 2019
Friday, February 15 At 7:00 pm

Many Maps, One Voice

  Who knew a housewife and mother of five could make such a difference? Certainly not Mary Ellen McCaffree, when she took on the problem of her kids’ ill-funded schools. In this one-woman show, you’ll…

Buy Tickets
Learn More
Sunday, February 17 At 2:00 pm

Silent Movie Series: Clash of the Wolves

  Curated by the incomparable Dennis James, the Center’s Silent Movie Series brings to life the golden age of cinema. A treat for the eyes and ears, each movie shines with live music played on…

Buy Tickets
Learn More
Sunday, February 17 At 2:00 pm

Many Maps, One Voice

  Who knew a housewife and mother of five could make such a difference? Certainly not Mary Ellen McCaffree, when she took on the problem of her kids’ ill-funded schools. In this one-woman show, you’ll…

Buy Tickets
Learn More
Monday, February 18 At 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Olympia Symphony Orchestra: Lovers Lane

Due to weather and hazardous road conditions, the February 10 concert of "Lovers Lane" presented by Olympia Symphony Orchestra has been rescheduled to February 18, at 3:00 pm, at the Washington Center for the Performing…

Buy Tickets
Learn More
Wednesday, February 20 At 6:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Tuesday, October 9, 2018 at 6:30pm

One event on Monday, November 19, 2018 at 6:30pm

One event on Tuesday, November 27, 2018 at 6:30pm

One event on Wednesday, February 20, 2019 at 6:30pm

One event on Monday, March 18, 2019 at 6:30pm

One event on Wednesday, April 24, 2019 at 6:30pm

One event on Tuesday, May 21, 2019 at 6:30pm

One event on Monday, June 17, 2019 at 6:30pm

One event on Tuesday, January 22, 2019 at 6:30pm

Washington Center Volunteer Training

Before you start as a volunteer at The Center, we ask that you take part in a volunteer training. We anticipate this training will take roughly 45 minutes and will be sharing a training video…

Learn More
+ Export Events