Loading Events
Month View

September 2019

Monday, September 9 At 6:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Tuesday, October 8, 2019 at 6:30 pm

One event on Monday, November 4, 2019 at 6:30 pm

One event on Monday, November 18, 2019 at 6:30 pm

One event on Wednesday, December 4, 2019 at 6:30 pm

One event on Tuesday, January 7, 2020 at 6:30 pm

One event on Tuesday, February 4, 2020 at 6:30 pm

One event on Monday, March 16, 2020 at 6:30 pm

One event on Tuesday, April 21, 2020 at 6:30 pm

One event on Monday, May 18, 2020 at 6:30 pm

One event on Monday, June 15, 2020 at 6:30 pm

Washington Center Volunteer Training

Before you start as a volunteer at The Center, we ask that you take part in a volunteer training. We anticipate this training will take roughly 45 minutes and will be sharing a training video…

Learn More

October 2019

Tuesday, October 1 At 7:30 pm

An Evening with Los Lobos – 45th Anniversary Show

A night no Los Lobos fan will want to miss! The band's wordsmith Louie Perez once called their powerhouse mix of rock, Tex-Mex, country, folk, R&B, blues, and traditional Spanish and Mexican music “the soundtrack…

Buy Tickets
Learn More
Sunday, October 6 At 7:30 pm

The Simon & Garfunkel Story

This nostalgic and immersive concert-style theater show with full live band chronicles the amazing journey shared by the folk-rock duo, Paul Simon and Art Garfunkel. It tells the story from their humble beginnings to their…

Buy Tickets
Learn More
Tuesday, October 8 At 6:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Tuesday, October 8, 2019 at 6:30 pm

One event on Monday, November 4, 2019 at 6:30 pm

One event on Monday, November 18, 2019 at 6:30 pm

One event on Wednesday, December 4, 2019 at 6:30 pm

One event on Tuesday, January 7, 2020 at 6:30 pm

One event on Tuesday, February 4, 2020 at 6:30 pm

One event on Monday, March 16, 2020 at 6:30 pm

One event on Tuesday, April 21, 2020 at 6:30 pm

One event on Monday, May 18, 2020 at 6:30 pm

One event on Monday, June 15, 2020 at 6:30 pm

Washington Center Volunteer Training

Before you start as a volunteer at The Center, we ask that you take part in a volunteer training. We anticipate this training will take roughly 45 minutes and will be sharing a training video…

Learn More
Thursday, October 17 At 7:30 pm

Che Apalache

From Buenos Aires, Argentina, Che Apalache is bringing their Latingrass style to Olympia. Blending South American music with Bluegrass, Che's repertoire ranges from vivid Latin rhythms to a capella mountain gospel songs. This is part…

Buy Tickets
Learn More
+ Export Events