Loading Events
Month View
April 2018
Friday, April 27 At 5:00 pm

Spring Arts Walk

Here are the exciting events happening at the Center on Friday, April  27 for Olympia Arts Walk and Procession of the Species Celebration: 5:00 PM – 10:00 PM: Lisa Geertsen, Forged Sculpture Art, in the…

Learn More
Saturday, April 28 At 12:00 pm

Spring Arts Walk

Here are the exciting events happening at the Center on Saturday, April  28 for Olympia Arts Walk and Procession of the Species Celebration: 12:00 PM – 8:00 PM: Lisa Geertsen, Forged Sculpture Art, in the…

Learn More
May 2018
Monday, May 21 At 6:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Wednesday, September 13, 2017 at 6:30pm

One event on Wednesday, October 18, 2017 at 6:30pm

One event on Monday, November 6, 2017 at 6:30pm

One event on Wednesday, November 15, 2017 at 6:30pm

One event on Wednesday, January 10, 2018 at 6:30pm

One event on Wednesday, February 7, 2018 at 6:30pm

One event on Monday, March 5, 2018 at 6:30pm

One event on Wednesday, April 18, 2018 at 6:30pm

One event on Monday, May 21, 2018 at 6:30pm

Washington Center Volunteer Training

Before you start as a volunteer at The Center, we ask that you take part in a volunteer training. We anticipate this training will take roughly 45 minutes and will be sharing a training video…

Learn More
+ Export Events