Loading Events
Month View

January 2020

Saturday, January 25 At 8:00 pm

Ballet Northwest’s 50th Anniversary Gala

Ballet Northwest celebrates its 50th anniversary with a gala featuring professional dancers from American Ballet Theatre, New York City Ballet, San Francisco Ballet, Boston Ballet, and National Ballet of Cuba. The event will include memorabilia…

Buy Tickets
Learn More

February 2020

Saturday, February 1 At 7:30 pm

A Slice of the Good Life: The 6th Annual Pizza Klatch Gayla

Presented By: Pizza Klatch

Please join us for A Slice of the Good Life, our joyous 6th Annual Gayla, a community SHELL-ebration and fundraiser organized by and benefiting Pizza Klatch! What is Pizza Klatch? Pizza Klatch is an Olympia-based…

Buy Tickets
Learn More
Monday, February 3 At 7:30 pm

A & L Series Presents Dolen Perkins-Valdez

The SPSCC Artist & Lecture Series continues with author and educator Dolen Perkins-Valdez's lecture on the topic of "Love in the Time of the Civil War". Dolen Perkins-Valdez is best known for her best-selling debut…

Buy Tickets
Learn More
Tuesday, February 4 At 6:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Tuesday, October 8, 2019 at 6:30 pm

One event on Monday, November 4, 2019 at 6:30 pm

One event on Monday, November 18, 2019 at 6:30 pm

One event on Wednesday, December 4, 2019 at 6:30 pm

One event on Tuesday, January 7, 2020 at 6:30 pm

One event on Tuesday, February 4, 2020 at 6:30 pm

One event on Monday, March 16, 2020 at 6:30 pm

One event on Tuesday, April 21, 2020 at 6:30 pm

One event on Monday, May 18, 2020 at 6:30 pm

One event on Monday, June 15, 2020 at 6:30 pm

Washington Center Volunteer Training

Before you start as a volunteer at The Center, we ask that you take part in a volunteer training. We anticipate this training will take roughly 45 minutes and will be sharing a training video…

Learn More

March 2020

Saturday, March 7 At 6:00 pm

Dance to Make a Difference 12th Annual Charity Gala

Studio West Dance Theatre and Guild presents the 12th annual Dance to Make a Difference charity gala. This year, all net proceeds will be donated to Homeless Backpacks and Homes First. Both non-profit organizations provide…

Buy Tickets
Learn More
+ Export Events