Loading Events
Month View
September 2018
Wednesday, September 26 At 6:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Tuesday, October 9, 2018 at 6:30pm

One event on Monday, November 19, 2018 at 6:30pm

One event on Tuesday, November 27, 2018 at 6:30pm

One event on Wednesday, February 20, 2019 at 6:30pm

One event on Monday, March 18, 2019 at 6:30pm

One event on Wednesday, April 24, 2019 at 6:30pm

One event on Tuesday, May 21, 2019 at 6:30pm

One event on Monday, June 17, 2019 at 6:30pm

One event on Tuesday, January 22, 2019 at 6:30pm

Washington Center Volunteer Training

Before you start as a volunteer at The Center, we ask that you take part in a volunteer training. We anticipate this training will take roughly 45 minutes and will be sharing a training video…

Learn More
+ Export Events