Loading Events
Month View

March 2019

Monday, March 18 At 5:30 pm

Stay Woke Rally, Featuring Dolores Huerta

  Join us for an evening dedicated to promoting youth voice to end oppression in our community and help raise funds for the Dolores Huerta Foundation. The evening starts at 5:30 pm where non-profit groups…

Buy Tickets
Learn More
Monday, March 18 At 6:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Tuesday, October 9, 2018 at 6:30pm

One event on Monday, November 19, 2018 at 6:30pm

One event on Tuesday, November 27, 2018 at 6:30pm

One event on Wednesday, February 20, 2019 at 6:30pm

One event on Monday, March 18, 2019 at 6:30pm

One event on Wednesday, April 24, 2019 at 6:30pm

One event on Tuesday, May 21, 2019 at 6:30pm

One event on Monday, June 17, 2019 at 6:30pm

One event on Tuesday, January 22, 2019 at 6:30pm

Washington Center Volunteer Training

Before you start as a volunteer at The Center, we ask that you take part in a volunteer training. We anticipate this training will take roughly 45 minutes and will be sharing a training video…

Learn More
Tuesday, March 19 At 7:00 pm

Winter Student Film Showcase

Join us for an evening showcase featuring works by SPSCC's own film students. The quarterly Student Film Showcase boasts exciting, inventive, and exhilarating movies created by local talent and future filmmakers. Admission is free.

Learn More
Monday, March 25 At 7:00 pm

Washington Center 2018-2019 Book Group: The Sea Around Us

Looking to go into more depth with some of our shows this season? We’re thrilled to bring you a specially curated book group to accompany the 18-19 Washington Center presented season!   Dispatches From Pluto…

Buy Tickets
Learn More

April 2019

Sunday, April 21 At 10:00 am

Easter @ The Washington Center

Easter with Reality Church Sunday, April 21st Lobby doors open at 9:00 AM for coffee and snacks Auditorium doors open at 9:30 for seating Service starts at 10:00 AM All are welcome to join us…

Learn More
+ Export Events