Loading Events
Month View

June 2019

Monday, June 17 At 6:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Tuesday, October 9, 2018 at 6:30 pm

One event on Monday, November 19, 2018 at 6:30 pm

One event on Tuesday, November 27, 2018 at 6:30 pm

One event on Wednesday, February 20, 2019 at 6:30 pm

One event on Monday, March 18, 2019 at 6:30 pm

One event on Wednesday, April 24, 2019 at 6:30 pm

One event on Tuesday, May 21, 2019 at 6:30 pm

One event on Monday, June 17, 2019 at 6:30 pm

One event on Tuesday, January 22, 2019 at 6:30 pm

Washington Center Volunteer Training

Before you start as a volunteer at The Center, we ask that you take part in a volunteer training. We anticipate this training will take roughly 45 minutes and will be sharing a training video…

Learn More
Friday, June 21 At 7:00 pm

L&M Dance Co Recital

L&M Dance Company's 1st Annual Dance Recital.

Buy Tickets
Learn More
Saturday, June 22 At 1:00 pm

“Sweet Dreams” Dance Spectacular 2019

  Debbi’s Dance, Etc. invites you to “Sweet Dreams Dance Spectacular!” Three exciting shows feature classic and contemporary music and themes performed by dancers ages 3-adult. Dance styles include jazz, tap, ballet, hip hop, acrobatic…

Buy Tickets
Learn More
Saturday, June 22 At 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Inspired to Move presents “Dancing through the Decades”

Inspired to Move Dance Academy presents their 2nd Annual Spring Recitals, “Dancing through the Decades”.

Buy Tickets
Learn More
Saturday, June 22 At 6:00 pm

“Sweet Dreams” Dance Spectacular 2019

  Debbi’s Dance, Etc. invites you to “Sweet Dreams Dance Spectacular!” Three exciting shows feature classic and contemporary music and themes performed by dancers ages 3-adult. Dance styles include jazz, tap, ballet, hip hop, acrobatic…

Buy Tickets
Learn More
+ Export Events