Loading Events
Month View

November 2019

Sunday, November 3 At 4:00 pm

SOGO Fall Concert

Welcome to the 20th season of Student Orchestras of Greater Olympia (SOGO). We have a lot in store for you as Maestro Cameron May presents inspirational programming all season long. The Fall concert features Mussorgsky’s…

Buy Tickets
Learn More
Monday, November 4 At 6:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Tuesday, October 8, 2019 at 6:30 pm

One event on Monday, November 4, 2019 at 6:30 pm

One event on Monday, November 18, 2019 at 6:30 pm

One event on Wednesday, December 4, 2019 at 6:30 pm

One event on Tuesday, January 7, 2020 at 6:30 pm

One event on Tuesday, February 4, 2020 at 6:30 pm

One event on Monday, March 16, 2020 at 6:30 pm

One event on Tuesday, April 21, 2020 at 6:30 pm

One event on Monday, May 18, 2020 at 6:30 pm

One event on Monday, June 15, 2020 at 6:30 pm

Washington Center Volunteer Training

Before you start as a volunteer at The Center, we ask that you take part in a volunteer training. We anticipate this training will take roughly 45 minutes and will be sharing a training video…

Learn More
Thursday, November 7 At 7:30 pm

Warren Miller’s Timeless, presented by Volkswagen

The only constant is change, but winter stoke is eternal. After seven decades of celebrating skiing and snowboarding, Warren Miller Entertainment can confirm that nothing compares to the anticipation of another season in the mountains.…

Buy Tickets
Learn More
Friday, November 8 At 7:30 pm

The Lonely – Celebrating the Music of Roy Orbison

With hits of The Traveling Wilburys and Everly Brothers The Big O was unmistakable with his trademark sunglasses, distinctive, powerful voice, complex compositions and dark emotional ballads.  From 1960 to ’64 Roy Orbison landed 22…

Buy Tickets
Learn More
Tuesday, November 12 At 7:30 pm

Pilobolus – Come to Your Senses

Pilobolus’s Come to Your Senses is a multisensory experience, featuring live performances of onstage Pilobolus works alongside transmedia digital creations. In this brand new repertory show, come back to your senses ...and explore the connection…

Buy Tickets
Learn More
+ Export Events