Loading Events
Month View

October 2019

Sunday, October 6 At 7:30 pm

The Simon & Garfunkel Story

This nostalgic and immersive concert-style theater show with full live band chronicles the amazing journey shared by the folk-rock duo, Paul Simon and Art Garfunkel. It tells the story from their humble beginnings to their…

Buy Tickets
Learn More
Tuesday, October 8 At 6:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Tuesday, October 8, 2019 at 6:30 pm

One event on Monday, November 4, 2019 at 6:30 pm

One event on Monday, November 18, 2019 at 6:30 pm

One event on Wednesday, December 4, 2019 at 6:30 pm

One event on Tuesday, January 7, 2020 at 6:30 pm

One event on Tuesday, February 4, 2020 at 6:30 pm

One event on Monday, March 16, 2020 at 6:30 pm

One event on Tuesday, April 21, 2020 at 6:30 pm

One event on Monday, May 18, 2020 at 6:30 pm

One event on Monday, June 15, 2020 at 6:30 pm

Washington Center Volunteer Training

Before you start as a volunteer at The Center, we ask that you take part in a volunteer training. We anticipate this training will take roughly 45 minutes and will be sharing a training video…

Learn More
Sunday, October 13 At 3:00 pm

Corrective Lenses

The Olympia Symphony’s 2019-2020 Season: “Vision: Through the Lens of Music” The OSO opens the 2019-2020 season with a concert called “Corrective Lenses.” The main work is Shostakovich’s greatest symphony, his Tenth (1953), written in the…

Buy Tickets
Learn More
Thursday, October 17 At 7:30 pm

Che Apalache

From Buenos Aires, Argentina, Che Apalache is bringing their Latingrass style to Olympia. Blending South American music with Bluegrass, Che's repertoire ranges from vivid Latin rhythms to a capella mountain gospel songs. This is part…

Buy Tickets
Learn More
Saturday, October 19 At 7:00 pm

“Shake, Rattle & Rock”

Hey, you hot-rodders, let’s agitate the gravel with some Shake, Rattle, and Rock starring the Olympia Jazz Senators and their guests Saturday, October 19, 7pm at the Washington Center in hipster Olympia. You’ll have a…

Buy Tickets
Learn More
+ Export Events