Jill Barnes / Executive Director / jbarnes@washingtoncenter.orgext. 104


Administration

Alyssa Bleckwehl / Development and Marketing Coordinator / ableckwehl@washingtoncentr.org / ext. 102

Jessica Caldwell / Marketing and Sales Director / marketing@washingtoncenter.org / ext. 100

Chad Carpenter / Event and Operations Director / ccarpenter@washingtoncenter.org / ext. 107

Janet Freeman / Office Manager / info@washingtoncenter.org / ext. 101

Brittania Kerschner / Art Gallery Manager, Assistant Box Office Manager / gallery@washingtoncenter.org / ext. 106

Roger McIntosh / Production Manager / rmcintosh@washingtoncenter.org / ext. 320

Saird Napolitano / Graphic Communications Coordinator / ext. 108

Brock Sutherland / Poster Distribution

Noah Wine / Business Manager / nwine@washingtoncenter.orgext. 105

Jocelyn Wood / Development Director / development@washingtoncenter.org / ext. 103


Box Office

Heather Chambers / Box Office Manager / boxoffice@washingtoncenter.org / ext. 200

Brittania Kerschner / Art Gallery Manager, Assistant Box Office Manager

Andie Giron / Box Office Associate

Nicole Kochman / Box Office Associate

Candace Palmo  / Box Office Associate

Tehran Townsend / Box Office Associate

Duffer Vick / Box Office Associate

Josh Wheeler / Box Office Associate


Event Services 

Nani Bisset / Event Services Coordinator / cbisset@washingtoncenter.org / ext. 402

Bob Crowell / Custodian

Angela Dalton / Front of House Manager, Bartender

Gautam Dutta / Front of House Manager, Bartender

Darrel Fishburn / Custodian

Coral Garey / Front of House Manager, Bartender

Andie Giron / Front of House Manager

Heather Hahn / Front of House Manager, Bartender

Michelle Himlie / Front of House Manager, Bartender

Yen Huynh / Front of House Manager, Bartender

Beth Kober / Front of House Manager,  Bartender

Sarah Lynn / Bartender

Donald Palardy III / Front of House Manager, Bartender

Jalen Penn / Front of House Manager, Bartender

Beckie Weatherford / Front of House Manager, Bartender


Production

Chris Gaston / House Lead

Kenneth Glidden / House Lead

Lou Kohley / House Lead