Jill Barnes / Executive Director / jbarnes@washingtoncenter.orgext. 104


Administration

Alyssa Bleckwehl / Development and Marketing Coordinator / ext. 102

Jessica Caldwell / Marketing and Sales Director / marketing@washingtoncenter.org/ ext. 100

Chad Carpenter /Event Services Director / ccarpenter@washingtoncenter.org / ext. 107

Janet Freeman / Office Manager / info@washingtoncenter.org / ext. 101

Nancy Gaston / Exiting Business Manager / ext. 105

Noah Wine / Incoming Business Manager

Gretchen Helpenstell / Graphic Communications Coordinator / ext. 108

Brittania Kerschner / Art Gallery Manager, Assistant Box Office Manager / gallery@washingtoncenter.org / ext. 106

Roger McIntosh / Production Manager / rmcintosh@washingtoncenter.org / ext. 320

Jocelyn Wood / Development Director / development@washingtoncenter.org / ext. 103


Box Office

Heather Chambers / Box Office Manager / boxoffice@washingtoncenter.org / ext. 200

Brittania Kerschner / Art Gallery Manager, Assistant Box Office Manager

Sierra Ditmar / Box Office Associate

Andie Giron / Box Office Associate

Nicole Kochman / Box Office Associate

Candace Palmo  / Box Office Associate

Melo Rose  / Box Office Associate


Event Services Staff

Colleen Bisset / Event Services Coordinator / cbisset@washingtoncenter.org / ext. 402

Bob Crowell / Custodian

Darrel Fishburn / Custodian

Angela Dalton / Front of House Manager, Bartender

Brian Fullerton/ Front of House Manager, Bartender

Coral Garey / Front of House Manager, Bartender

Stacy Hicks / Front of House Manager, Bartender

Michelle Himlie / Front of House Manager, Bartender

Yen Huynh / Front of House Manager, Bartender

Beth Kober / Front of House Manager,  Bartender

Lauren O’Neill / Head Bartender, Front of House Manager

Vanessa Postil / Front of House Manager, Bartender, Young Arts Ambassador Coordinator / YAA@washingtoncenter.org / ext. 109

Amy Shephard / Front of House Manager, Bartender


Production Staff

Kenneth Glidden / Production Staff