Enjoy a drink and company in the Liberty Lounge

The Liberty Lounge is an on-site donor lounge that is open exclusively for FRIENDS of the Washington Center who donate at the Patron level and above. Located in the Black Box Lobby, it features a cash bar with top-shelf liquor and short restroom lines. Interested in becoming a FRIEND? Read more.

Become A FRIEND

 

The Liberty Lounge will be open during the 2022-2023 season for the following events:

Chris Perondi’s Stunt Dog Experience Friday, November 4
Some Stars of Native Comedy Saturday, November 5
National Geographic Live: From Summit to Sea: Andy Mann Friday, January 20
Blind Boys of Alabama with special guest Charlie Musselwhite Saturday, January 28
Ailey II Tuesday, January 31
Legally Blonde the Musical Thursday, February 2
Ladies of Laughter Friday, March 10
Éireann – A Taste of Ireland Sunday, March 12
Los Lobos with Gaby Moreno Thursday, March 23
Ray On My Mind A Tribute to Ray Charles Sunday, March 26
Women of a Certain Age Saturday, May 6 (Matinee and Evening)
Mystery Show Thursday, June 8